Rosie O'Grady's, Harold's Cross

 

PUB & REST copy

Rosie O'Grady's Restaurant

What's on at Rosie O'Grady's ...

450 big screenlive entertainment at Rosie O'Gradys

Wednesday 1st March

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

Saturday 4th March

Live music ... live music and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Sunday 5th March

Vinny Fanning ... live music and craic ...   6.30pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 8th March

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

Saturday 11th March

Mick McAvinue ... live music and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Sunday 12th March

Dave Butler ... live music and craic ...   6.30pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 15th March

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

Thursday 16th February

Diva T ... live music and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Friday 17th March ~ St. Patrick's Day

John Collis ... live music and craic ...   5.30pm - 8.30pm
Diva T ... live music and craic ...   starting 9.30pm

Saturday 18th March

Dave Marr ... live music and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Sunday 19th March

Nite Hawks ... live music and craic ...   6.30pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 22nd March

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

Saturday 25th March

Curragh ... live music, covers and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Sunday 26th March

Dave Marr & Band ... live music and craic ...   6.30pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 29th March

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

Saturday 1st April

Claudine ... live music and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Sunday 2nd April

John Collis ... live music and craic ...   6.30pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 5th April

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

Saturday 8th April

Ann Kinsella ... live music and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Sunday 9th April

Anto Walker ... live music and craic ...   6.30pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 12th April

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

Saturday 15th April

Mick McAvinue ... live music and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Sunday 16th April

Dave Butler ... live music and craic ...   6.30pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 19th April

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

Saturday 22nd April

Paul Ellis ... live music and craic ...   10pm no c/c

live entertainment at Rosie O'GradysRosie O'Grady's Harold's Cross, Dublin450 dancers

 

 

 

 

 

watch live sports on out big screen ...

HOME FUNCTION ROOM SPORTS

 

 

Facebook